LMCC Board Members

April 26, 2017–The Land Mobile Communications Council today elected its 2017-18 board of directors. Farokh Latif of the Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials-International is president; John Prendergast of The Monitoring Association is vice president; Mark Crosby of the Enterprise Wireless Alliance is secretary/treasurer; and Doug Aiken of the International Municipal Signal Association, Jim Goldstein of the International Association of Fire Chiefs, and Ralph Haller of the Forestry Conservation Communications Association are at-large members.

Courtesy TRDaily