LMCC Elects Board of Directors

The Land Mobile Communications Council today announced its new board of directors. David Smith of the Forest Industries Telecommunications is president, Brett Kilbourne of the Utilities Technology Council is vice president, and Mark Crosby of the Enterprise Wireless Alliance is secretary/treasurer. The other board members are Doug Aiken of the International Municipal Signal Association, Jim Goldstein of the International Association of Fire Chiefs, and Farokh Latif of the Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials International.