APCO Executive Committee

LAS VEGAS — The Association of Public-Safety Communications Officials-International has elected its new executive committee. Holly Wayt will be president, Tracey Hilburn will be first vice president, and Margie Moulin will be second vice president. Outgoing President Martha Carter will also serve on the executive committee, as does APCO Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director Derek Poarch. APCO conducted the election at its annual show here.

Courtesy TRDaily